Broker Check

Meet The Team

Jim Ortenzio

Co-Founder Integrated Financial Concepts

(848) 200-7163

(848) 200-7164

ortenzio_jim@nlvmail.com

Graduating from Rutgers University, Jim has many skills in marketing, leadership and as a motivational/inspirations speaker. He enjoys working in the financial industry creating strategies for protection portfolio planning.

Read more

Victor Muro

Co-Founder Integrated Financial Concepts

(646) 898-3535

(646) 898-3531

VMURO@NLGROUPMAIL.COM

Professional Specialties Retirement, Estate and Eldercare Planning Health Benefits/Solutions Business Succession Strategies Life Insurance Legacy Planning Professional Qualifications and Experiences MBA with honors received in 1989...

Read more

Joseph Scotti

Managing Director

732-243-9540

Scotti_joseph@nlgroupmail.com

Joseph Scotti is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in FL, NC, NJ, NV, NY, PA, SC, VA and is insurance licensed in New Jersey.

Read more

Guy Tirondola

Managing Director

908-907-8921

732-276-9888

tirondola_guy@nlgroupmail.com

Guy Tirondola is a Registered Representative of Equity Services, Inc.  Securities are offered solely by Equity Services, Inc., 200 Schulz Dr. Ste 125, Red Bank, NJ 07701.  Tel:212 986-0400.  Member FINRA/SIPC.

Read more

Donald Brown

Special Needs Planner

1-848-200-7148

dtbrown@nlgroupmail.com

https://www.specialneedsfundingcoach.com/

Read more

Rachel Cecere

Financial Advisor

1-848-359-8158

cecere_rachel@nlgroupmail.com

Financial Advisor Rachel Cecere is a financial strategist and problem-solver helping clients turn their financial goals into a realistic plan. Rachel is committed to providing individuals and families with guidance and lifelong...

Read more

Christopher L. Curran, CLU

848-359-8157

Curran_christopher@nlgroupmail.com

As a 25 year veteran, Chris has developed skills in several key areas of the financial services industry. His main focus and passion, however, lies in helping people avoid the simple mistakes that end up preventing them from achieving...

Read more

Charles Melita

Financial Services Professional

1-732-243-9545

cmelita@nlgroupmail.com

Charles Melita is insurance licensed in New Jersey.

Read more

Corey Palazzolo

Investment Adviser Representative

848-321-0321

Palazzolo_Corey@nlgroupmail.com

Corey Palazzolo is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in NJ and is insurance licensed in NJ, VA, MA, CA, & CT.
Read more

Frank DeTota

Financial Advisor

718-517-9308

732-383-5212

detota_francis@NLgroupmail.com

Frank DeTota is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in NJ and NY and is insurance licensed in NY, NJ, NC, PA, FL, TX, DC, & OH.
Read more

James C Muro CLU,ChFC, CFP®, MSFS

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

732-662-3967

848-200-7173

http://www.integratedplanninggroup.com/ James Muro is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc.,. Securities and investment advisory services are offered solely by Equity...

Read more

Jeff Friedrich

Financial Advisor

862-701-5558

862-701-5553

Friedrich_Jeff@nlgroupmail.com

Jeff launched his career in the financial services industry with MetLife in 2002.  Over the past 16 years, he spent half of that time as an Agency Sales Director managing MetLife's Short Hills office.  In this role he...

Read more

Jerome Pasichow, CLU®, CExP™, RICP®

Financial Advisor

(732) 334-7080

(732) 238-8163

Pasichow_Jerome@nlgroupmail.com

Jerry joined Integrated Financial Concepts to advise clients and educate financial advisors on the importance of financial balance in the building, enjoyment, and transfer of wealth. His clients’ increased confidence is a result of his...
Read more

Justin Paine, LUTCF

Financial Advisor

732-243-9544

848-200-7173

jpaine@nlgroupmail.com

Justin launched his career in the Financial Services Industry with Morgan Stanley in 2002 and then MetLife in 2003. Over the past 19 years, Justin has been a Financial Advisor and focuses his energy on building his practice but...

Read more

Michael Sabato

Financial Representative

862-701-5555

862-701-5553

Sabato_Michael@nlgroupmail.com

Michael Sabato, LUTCF Executive and Living Benefit Specialist, Providng innovative benefits to individuals and businesses since 1994 Integrated Financial Concepts St. Peter's College East Hanover, New Jersey 500+ connections As...

Read more

Nico Riverso

Financial Advisor

862-701-5557

862-701-5553

nriverso@nlgroupmail.com

Nico started his career in financial services in 1993 and has worked for two leading financial planning companies before joining MetLife in 2001 as an Agency Director. In this role he successfully built and led a unit of high...

Read more